1983 – Def Leppard

July 1, 1983 – Savannah GA Civic Center

Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
Rock Brigade
High & Dry (Saturday Night)
Another Hit and Run
Billy’s Got a Gun
Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
Rock of Ages
Bringin’ on the Heartbreak
Switch 625
Guitar Solo
Let It Go
Guitar Solo
Travelin’ Band (Creedence Clearwater Revival cover)

Joe Elliott – lead vocals
Phil Collen – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Steve Clark – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Rick Savage – bass, keyboards, acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Rick Allen – drums